Welcome to the AACEM website!

Close Icon
   

Executive Committee   arrow

The AACEM Executive Committee is comprised of senior management representatives of AACEM member companies. As such the Executive Committee provides valuable networking opportunities, oversees the AACEM’s general operations and services, and promotes coordination of activities with ISSA.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
Rusty Zay

Tennant Co.
701 Lilac Dr N
Minneapolis, MN 55422-4611
763-540-1200
rusty.zay@tennantco.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Jack Hill
Minuteman International, Inc.

14N845 US Route 20
Pingree Grove, IL 60140
630-627-6900
hill.j@minutemanintl.com

VICE-PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT
Robert Emmel
IPC Eagle
3650 Dodd Rd.
Eagan, MN 55123
800-486-2775 x. 369
robe@ipceagle.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Whit Beverly

Aztec Products, Inc.
201 Commerce Dr.

Montgomeryville, PA 18936
215-393-4700
whitbev@aztecproducts.com

GOVERNANCE
Mark Bevington
NSS Enterprises, Inc.
3115 Frenchmens Rd.

Toledo, OH 43607-2958
419-531-2121
mbevington@nss.com


COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Brian Strickland
Amano Pioneer-Eclipse Corp.
140 Harrison Ave.
Roseland, NJ 07068
973-852-1335
bstrickland@pioneereclipse.com

Kyle Strait
Betco Corporation
1001 Brown Ave.

Toledo, OH 43607
419-725-3711
kstrait@betco.com

Jim Lombard
Kärcher North America
4555 Airport Way
Denver, CO 80239
303-788-9021
jim.lombard@karcherna.com

Ed Luterbach
Nilfisk, Inc.
9435 Winnetka Ave. N.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
303-788-9021

ed.luterbach@nilfisk.com

 


 


Matt Reimers
Emerson/ProTeam, Inc.
66 Springer Dr., Ste. 306

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-881-0913
matt.reimers@emerson.com

David Parkes
Sanitaire
10735 David Taylor Dr., Suite 120

Charlotte, NC 28262
309-531-3806
david.parkes@bissell.com

Todd Corrigan
Tacony – Commercial Floor Care Division
333 Charles Court, #109
West Chicago, IL 60185
817-551-0700, ext. 5159
t.corrigan@tacony.com

Sean Goff
TomCat
1711 South St.
Racine, WI 53404
800-634-4060
sean.goff@rpscorporation.com

Justin Carrier
TASKI by Sealed Air Diversey Care
8215 Forest Point Blvd.
Charlotte
, NC 28273
262-497-4394

justin.carrier@diversey.com

OPEN POSITION
TTi Floor Care NA
8405 IBM Dr.
Charlotte NC 28262
704-456-5952


LIAISON TO TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Curtis Bender
Tennant Co.
12875 Ranson St.
Holland, MI 49424
800-522-7839
curtis.bender@tennantco.com