Welcome to the AACEM website!

Close Icon
   

Executive Committee   arrow

The AACEM Executive Committee is comprised of senior management representatives of AACEM member companies. As such the Executive Committee provides valuable networking opportunities, oversees the AACEM’s general operations and services, and promotes coordination of activities with ISSA.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
Robert Emmel
IPC Eagle
3650 Dodd Rd.

Eagan, MN 55123
800-486-2775 x. 369
robe@ipceagle.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Rusty Zay
Tennant Co.
701 Lilac Dr N

Minneapolis, MN 55422-4611
763-540-1200
rusty.zay@tennantco.com

VICE-PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT
Jim Lombard
Kärcher North America
4555 Airport Way

Denver, CO 80239
303-788-9021
jim.lombard@karcherna.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Whit Beverly

Aztec Products, Inc.
201 Commerce Dr.

Montgomeryville, PA 18936
215-393-4700
whitbev@aztecproducts.com

GOVERNANCE
Mark Bevington
NSS Enterprises, Inc.
3115 Frenchmens Rd.

Toledo, OH 43607-2958
419-531-2121
mbevington@nss.com


COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Brian Strickland
Amano Pioneer-Eclipse Corp.
140 Harrison Ave.
Roseland, NJ 07068
973-852-1335
bstrickland@pioneereclipse.com

Kyle Strait
Betco Corporation
1001 Brown Ave.

Toledo, OH 43607
419-725-3711
kstrait@betco.com

Matt Reimers
Emerson/ProTeam, Inc.
9237 So. Ridgeline Blvd, Suite 200

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-881-0913
matt.reimers@emerson.com

Jack Hill
Minuteman International, Inc.
14N845 US Route 20

Pingree Grove, IL 60140
630-627-6900
hill.j@minutemanintl.com

Scott Henderson
Nilfisk, Inc.
9435 Winnetka Avenue North

Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
763-745-3500

scott.henderson@nilfisk.com

David Parkes
Sanitaire
10735 David Taylor Dr., Suite 120

Charlotte, NC 28262
309-531-3806
david.parkes@bissell.com

 

 

Sean Goff
TomCat
1711 South St.

Racine, WI 53404
800-634-3583
sean.goff@rpscorporation.com

Tim Schaumburg
Tornado/CFR (Tacony Commercial Floorcare)
1760 Gilsinn Ln,
Fenton, MO 63026
636-349-3000
t.schaumburg@tacony.com

OPEN POSITION
TTi Floor Care NA
8405 IBM Dr.
Charlotte NC 28262
704-456-5952


LIAISON TO TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Curtis Bender
Tennant Co.
12875 Ranson St.
Holland, MI 49424
800-522-7839
curtis.bender@tennantco.com